SWFLL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Board Position Email
Barry Leonard President president@swfll.org
Jim Hutcherson 1st VP/Administration jhutcherson@bahnson.com
Greg Russell 3rd VP/Softball Operations grussell@wakehealth.edu
Mike Montecalvo VP/League Operations mmontecalvo@wcsr.com
Rick Parry VP/Baseball Operations rickparrySWFLL@gmail.com
Ray Turley Player Agent swplayeragent@aol.com
Andy Harding Treasurer aharding1@triad.rr.com
Sharon Yount Asst Treasurer Momof2gr88tboys@gmail.com
Jon Marzano Capital Campaign Director jmarzano@wfafinet.com
Sarah Caroway Non Board - Concessions Staffing rcaroway@triad.rr.com
Nicole Berry Secretary berry55378@bellsouth.net
Frank Madden Asst. Equipment onebiggFrank@yahoo.com
Rebecca Timberlake Equipment Manager rtimberlake@triad.rr.com
Gary Ortiz Chief Umpire Softball gortiz@haywardnet.com
Gary Ortiz Chief Umpire Baseball gortiz@haywardnet.com
Sharon Vogler Head Team Parent sharronvogler@gmail.com
Jon Marzano Ads/Signs/Sponsors jmarzano@wfafinet.cfom
Tate Rice Asst VP Baseball tate@tatericehomes.com
Michelle Sullivan Asst. Team Parent shell72509@gmail.com
 
Softball Division Directors
Kevin Brewer Minors Softball Division Director kevinbrewer@triad.rr.com
Brian Wall Jr/Sr Softball Division Director walljb@yahoo.com
Dan Guerrie Coach Pitch Softball Division Director dangtr@aol.com
Steve Kridel Majors Softball Division Director skridel@wakehealth.edu
Rob Howerton Softball Member at Large rob@frostkills.com
Chuck Deluca Challenger Division swfllchallengerleague@gmail.com
 
Baseball Division Directors
Julie Mackie Corrdinator jmackie@quickball.com
Casey Shillito T-Ball Shillitolaw@gmail.com
Joel Sapp A psapp@triad.rr.com
Joel Sapp AA psapp@triad.rr.com
Kevin Rice AAA kricegfd5@gmail.com
Lee Lumpkin AAAA llumpkin1984@yahoo.com
Erik Vaughan Majors erik@deweys.com
Erik Vaughan Intermediate 50/70 erik@deweys.com
John Chappell Jrs/Srs jchappell99@gmail.com